Advisory Board

George Crabtree
Argonne National Laboratory
Argonne Distinguished Fellow

Carolyn Duran
Intel Corporation
Director, Supply Chain Ramp and Regulations

Doreen Edwards
Rochester Institute of Technology
Dean and Professor, Kate Gleason College of Engineering

Dillon Fong
Argonne National Laboratory
Principal Materials Scientist

Andrea Hodge 
University of Southern California
Professor of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Programs

William Kroll
Matheson TriGas, Executive Chairman
Taiyo Nippon Sanso, Senior Managing Director

Alan Lund
Veloxint Corporation

Cynthia Pierre
Inspection, Materials, Corrosion & Engineering Superintendent

Mark Pucci
Soarus LLC and MSI Technologies

Michael Radler
The Dow Chemical Company

Chris Schuh
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Head of Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dmitry Shashkov
(formerly) H.C. Starck
President and CEO

Anil Virkar
University of Utah
Distinguished Professor, Materials Science and Engineering

Boris Vuchic
Pennant Capital

Grace Wang
The State University of New York
Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development