See all NewsEngineering News

Three McCormick Administrators Named to Honor Roll

Three McCormick Administrators were named to this year's Faculty and Administration Honor Roll, conducted by the Associated Student government. More than 1,000 students voted, and the top 25 administrators were named to the honor roll.

Those named from McCormick include:
- Joe Holtgreive, assistant dean for student career development
- Mary Stanton, freshman/sophomore program coordinator
- Ellen Worsdall, assistant dean for student affairs

Faculty named to the honor roll will be announced soon.