Distinguished Delegates Visit From College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science at National Taiwan University Taipei

The group consists of Prof. Sy-Yen Kuo, Associate Dean of EECS, Prof. Kwang-Chen Chen, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Prof. Yao-Wen Chang, Associate Dean of International Affairs, and Prof. Chia-Lin Yang, Director of International Affairs.

They are visiting Northwestern to explore international academic collaborations between Northwestern and NTU, including student exchange programs, dual-degree programs (like 3+2, 4+1 programs), and/or faculty exchange programs.

Hai Zhou, Associate Professor and Matthew Grayson, Associate Professor, are helping to organize the visit.

McCormick News Article