Events
Department Seminars

October

Tuesday - October 2, 2018
Saurabh Amin
MIT

Tuesday - October 9, 2018
David Bindel
Cornell

Tuesday - October 16, 2018
Susan Sanchez
Naval Postgraduate School

Tuesday - October 23, 2018
Jong-Shi Pang


Tuesday - October 30, 2018
Bernardo Pagnoncelli
Northwestern University

November

Thursday - November 1, 2018
Andrzej Ruszcznski


Tuesday - November 13, 2018
Selva Nadarajah
University of Southern California

Tuesday - November 27, 2018
Guanghui Lan

January

Tuesday - January 15, 2019
Victor Paquet
Buffalo

Tuesday - January 22, 2019
Phebe Vayanos
University of Southern California

Thursday - January 24, 2019
Rebecca Willett

 

MARCH

Tuesday - March 5, 2019
Andrzej Ruszcznski

Previous Seminars