Curriculum
  /  
Descriptions
MBIOTECH 501: MBP Research Seminar (0.5 Units)

Quarter Offered

Fall ; Arthur Felse

Description

PRECEPTOR PRESENTATIONS (FALL 2016)
Thursday, October 6 Elizabeth Bartom
Eva Gottewein
Richard Silverman
Tuesday, October 11 Haris Jamil (Fersenius Kabi)
Erica Hartmann
Vikas Nandwana (for Vinayak Dravid)
Thursday, October 13 Paul Burridge
William Klein
Irina Budunova
Tuesday, October 18 William Miller
Julius Lucks
Michael Verleye (Nanocytomics)
Thursday, October 20 Evan Scott
Danielle Tullman-Ercek
Fang Lai (Ohmx)
Friday, October 21

Research preceptor presentations at the Robert Lurie Cancer Center.

  • John Crispino
  • Elizabeth Eklund
  • Mark Mendillo
  • Dileep Varma
  • Athan Vasilopoulos
  • Teresa Woodruff
  • Guang-Yu Yang
Tuesday, October 25 Vadim Backman
Gayle Woloschak
David Giljohann (Exicure)
Thursday, October 27 Pablo Penazola
Michael Jewett
Kimberly Gray
Tuesday, November 1 Keith Tyo 
George Wells
Marco Gallio
Thursday, November 3 Edward Zartler (Pfizer)
Dai Horiuchi

This schedule is available for download below.

Preceptor Presentation Schedule