McCormick School of Engineering, Northwestern University

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science at Northwestern University. Please refer to the information below to find the department or individual who can best answer your questions.

Mailing Addresses

Technological Institute
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208

Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center
2133 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208

Undergraduate Education

Betty Modlin, Office of Undergraduate Engineering
Phone: 847-491-7379
Fax: 847-491-5341
bjm@northwestern.edu

Graduate Education

Bruce Lindvall, Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies
Phone: 847-491-4547
b-lindvall@northwestern.edu

Information Sessions & Tours

Betty Modlin, Office of Undergraduate Engineering
Phone: 847-491-7379
Fax: 847-491-5341
bjm@northwestern.edu

Summer Programs for Pre-college Student

School of Continuing Studies
Phone: 847-491-5250

Center for Talent Development
Phone: 847-491-3782
Fax: 847-467-4283
ctd@northwestern.edu

Verification of Graduation for Employers

Betty Modlin, Office of Undergraduate Engineering
Phone: 847-491-7379
Fax: 847-491-5341
bjm@northwestern.edu

Employers Seeking Interns, Co-ops, and
Full-time Candidates 

Helen Oloroso, Assistant Dean, Director, McCormick Office of Career Development
Phone: 847-491-8669
h-oloroso@northwestern.edu

Employers Seeking Alumni Candidates

Alice Harra, Director for Employer Relations, University Career Services
Phone: 847-491-3700
alice.harra@northwestern.edu

Corporate Research Inquiries

McCormick Office of Corporate Relations
847-491-8670

Press Inquiries

Emily Ayshford, Assistant Director of Communication & Marketing
Phone: 847-467-1194
Fax: 847-491-4315
e-ayshford@northwestern.edu

IT Inquiries

Alan Wolff, Director of Information Technology
Phone: 847-491-4443
a-wolff@northwestern.edu

Website Inquiries

webmaster@mccormick.northwestern.edu

Tech Room Reservations

Emily Venezia, Office of Undergraduate Engineering
Phone: 847-491-4363
e-venezia@northwestern.edu


McCormick School of Engineering Home | McCormick Chinese (中文网站) | Contact Us | Maps
Northwestern Home | Northwestern Calendar | Emergency Plan | Legal and Policy Statements
© 2013 Robert R. McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science, Northwestern University